Planing on getting Dirty

DunesSnake

Hi Guys

I am new to the MEPD ... I am an active member of the 501st / UKG as a Sith Lord and Commander Bacara

SL-33961

http://alanmolina.co.uk/costumes/revan

And my latest completed project

http://alanmolina.co.uk/costumes/bacara

now I have spent loads and load sof money building and clearing this past two projects but I am saving some money to do a stormtrooper

the question was // Clean TK or get bloody dirty

and to be honest there are way to many clean TK out there so Dirty it is

now my question is

I am short very short 5'6 / 5'7 in a good day :P and quite stocky at 180 pounds of pure resting muscle :P working on getting that down

so

back to the question

what armour make is it better suited for me?

I hear TM and i also seen RS

I really want to avoid more costumes charges from the US as i had to pay half my salary already to the queen when building my Clone Commander

seriously i could of buit 2 suits from all the shipping and taxes

so i really want to keep it local in the UK

any ideas ?

I am planing on replicating this fella

Posted Image

But with a T-21 if thats possible

thanks for your help

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey matey

It's just my opinion but I can't understand why anyone would want to be a stormtrooper

There boring

Sandtroopers are so cool and you get so many cool toys and everyone was different/individual

Plus they just look so much better

Get dirty bro

I stil remember my first troop I'm our only TD and took the cake hands down with the crowd

SANDTROOPERS ROCK

VIVA LA MEPD HA-Zaaaaa :)

Hi Alan, happy to hear you're joining us here on the mepd. Be sure to get signed up on FB with us at Britannia patrol ;)