New York Comic Con

DirtyBoy

Hey troops...as some of you may know, we are planning something special to be "given away" at the New York Comic Con. Currently there is nothing posted on the ECG board as far as signing up to be part of the troopers for that event. Any info?

Hey troops...as some of you may know, we are planning something special to be "given away" at the New York Comic Con. Currently there is nothing posted on the ECG board as far as signing up to be part of the troopers for that event. Any info?

Rick,there is a post,just getting interest up-no more details as of yet.I will keep you posted. Dave

Not to hijack the thread but I am pretty sure the Autism Walk is Sunday,October 3rd at Jones Beach.The Big Apple Con also falls on this weekend (Oct. 1,2,3) no posts about those yet.

Jeez, the Autism Walk is something I would really want to do. This one hits home for me. I hope I can do both. I've never done a Con before and I know this one has something special. We have to work this out.

Any idea why the Autism Walk isn't posted yet Dave?