Went for ROM rather than BPack, am I bad

tk7713gra30

Hi all

Well I think you all know I am a very very close Sandy

To be honest I could go now but I want to have the fun of having all before I start weathering.

I am a figure painter see and painting is really the thing I love

Well I had the cahnce to either get my Pack or Rom FX pro, so sorry to all, I went for the ROM and I will have it in 3 weeks.

The hards things is, over the last 6 years i actually have all the proper stuff, original tupperware lids and lunch box, Burger stack, boy scout frame, UK cystern etc

What I would really also like to ask, should I get a kit, as so many seem to do, or should I keep going with what I have collected.

I think you all know my old suit in the pic, that will be my Sandy, I have 2 pauldrons, cnvas belt the lot, its just the 1/2 accurate pack that is stopping me.

My TM is still untouched in the attic which will be my new TK when I go dirty

Sorry if got off topic, just happy about the ROM.

Maybe I just need some trays, any advise appreciated

I went for Where is your idetification

Move along

and Imperial as the 3 xtra on my pro ROM

a good choice I think, now have to master the US accent as in Tattoine

Gras

Hey Graham,

If you already have most of the parts for the back pack then I would suggest sticking with that. This hobby can get VERY expensive as you know so buying the ROM was the right choice considering you dont have that peice of the costume yet.

I would build the pack with the parts that you already have and then if at a later date you are not happy with it then you could always consider selling you pack for an upgraded version.

Have you had a ROM off of John before?

Cheers,

Smally.

Hi mate,

This is my first ROM, I asked a couple of weeks ago to be put on the list and as luck would have it I was close to a run. As soon as he emailed me my wallet was out :D, I went for the Pro