Trooper with Blaster gets arrested

erase

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

As a police officer, I also agree that charging that guy was a load of crap. Thank God it wouldn't fly here in Arizona. We have a specific definition for a firearm and pretty loose carry laws. Unless you are a prohibited possessor or under 18-Years-old, you can strap a loaded gun on your hip and walk around all day or drive around with it in plain view in your car.

You do need a permit to carry a concealed gun though. Go figure.

Steve

You tell em Seth!!

Posted Image

They can take my rubber toy gun from my cold dead hands!

*** doing my best William Wallace accent ***

They can take my rubber toy gun.... but they can never take my

FREEDOM!!!

Yeah Brudder... loco...That some more like it...

You tell em Seth!!

Posted Image

They can take my rubber toy gun from my cold dead hands!

*** doing my best William Wallace accent ***

They can take my rubber toy gun.... but they can never take my

FREEDOM!!!

-erase's Quote: Troopers, pls read. Better be safe than sorry. When moving to deployment area, keep weapons concealed.-

smooth advice, yet another reason for cops to go Gung-** on random civilians. -__-

-weiBes's Quote: There is no true freedom, unless (our) right to bear arms is upheld. this so called 'war on terror' has damaged our rights beyond what we think and has given the police the freedom to shoot and kill at will. in the past when there was a hostage problem, they talked the gunman out of it without killing anyone. now they shoot first and ask questions later, its a small example of how things have changed and how the media has demonized gun owners. soon they will have banned everything, including our own personal thoughts. Big Brother is watching and growing in strength everyday. it reminds me of a time in Germany when (Hitler) was trying to rule the world.-

unfortunately, i have to agree with you on all of that chunk, weiBes