Imperial Propaganda Sandtrooper Style

Sandman Tigui

Saw a pic from Adie Hartley in FB and an idea pop into my head in visualizing some retro style imperial propaganda. :0Lighten:

Took some inspiration and brought it to life in 6 hours of simple fun.

A quick slice of myself I share with this beloved brotherhood:

I really love doing creativity and art direction, as I told Adie I've been doing it for + 18 years as a former creative director for big agencies in my country like: BBDO, Y&R, DDB and TBWA. Thru out this time I've done work for: US, UK, Germany, Spain, Panama and Central America

It's been an year since I've decide to go solo: Your looking at the General Manager, Executive Accountant, Graphic Designer, Art Director, Messenger, you name it a practical one man army. :sweat:

My vision: Is to attract smart and engaging clients from all over this small world we call home. :D

It's been a rough year for me. :mellow:

Hope that by doing passionate and honest creative work I could amp my profession and independently grow big time.

Enjoy the Propaganda: Viva la Empire!!! :salute:

post-3936-0-50154400-1367056687_thumb.jp

Hey Luis, I didn't realise things have been that tough for you bud. I'll do my best to keep my eyes and ears out for opportunities for you. Way too much talent to be ignored !

Always a kind support from you Joe: In between that clients pay really late, workflow is kinda of slow and one has lots of bills to pay, it gets really tight some times...Learn to do the Wookie dance in the rain :D:dance:

Never been a man how complains to life, always have been a peaceful warrior and one who seeks out for solutions, although sometimes I feel Vader's Choke, :P going solo is never an easy endeavor, specially if your will is to start a family soon.

However I've always believed that the same plant could grow a lot better if one changes it to a different spot. doesn't matter if its within 1 meter or 10. :)